The Krown Rulers / Paper Chase

A1 Paper Chase
A2 32nd St. Down (The East Side Story)
A3 Confetti Emcees
A4 Remix - Kick The Ball #1
A5 Let The Party Rock
B1 Non Stop Hip Hop
B2 Call Me The New Sire
B3 B-Boy Document
B4 That's Not Where It's At
B5 Super Dope Remix #2 (Kick The Ball)

Item Description
Label: Traffic Entertainment Group ‎– WAR-2707
Format: Vinyl, LP, Re-issue
Country: US
Released: 2006

Vinyl: EX-
Cover: EX