Fat Joe - Represent


A1 A Word To Da Wise
A2 Livin' Fat
A3 My Man Ski
A4 Bad Bad Man
A5 Watch The Sound
A6 Flow Joe
A7 Da Fat Gangsta
A8 Shorty Gotta Fat Ass
B1 The Shit Is Real
B2 You Must Be Out Of Your Fuckin' Mind
B3 I Got This In A Smash
B4 Another Wild Nigger From The Bronx
B5 Get On Up
B6 I'm A Hit That

Item Description

Category: Hip Hop / New School
Label: Relativity ‎– 88561-1175-1
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1993
Note: US Original Press


Vinyl: VG+ *A5に太めのスリキズあり(ノイズ感ありません)
Jacket: EX